A collection of Nativity chants in English and Arabic, presented by the St. Kassiani Choir.

Track listing includes:

  1. Come, You Faithful
  2. On This Day the Virgin Comes (Arabic)
  3. Christ is Born
  4. Magnify, O My Soul (English)
  5. When it was Time
  6. On This Day the Virgin Comes (English)
  7. Glory to God in the Highest
  8. Be Glad, O You Righteous
  9. Today There is Born of the Virgin
  10. From the Heights our Saviour Christ
  11. Your Nativity, O Christ our God
  12. Magnify, O My Soul – Megalynarion
  13. The Magi Kings
  14. Magnify, O My Soul (Arabic)